## **Bromsgrove District Council**

## **Composition of Committees 2018-19**

Committee	Cons	Lab	Independent Alliance	Comments
Overview and Scrutiny Board	6 Allen-Jones Deeming Glass Laight Thomas S. Webb (subs – Jones, Dent, M Webb, Griffiths)	2 Take 3 Mallett Thompson Bloore	2 Colella Hotham	11 members on Board
Licensing Committee	6 Dent Glass Jones Sherrey Spencer S. Webb (subs – Cooper, Griffiths, Deeming)	2 Take 3 Buxton C. McDonald Shannon	2 Peters Turner (substitute Baxter)	11 members on Committee
Planning Committee	6 Allen-Jones Deeming Sherrey Spencer Thomas Whittaker #(subs – Taylor, Dent, S Webb, Cooper)	2 Buxton Shannon	2 Take 3 Baxter Hotham Peters (Substitute Turner)	11 members on Committee
Audit, Standards and Governance Committee	5 Allen-Jones Jones Laight Thomas M. Webb	2 Mallett Thompson	2 Colella Peters	9 members on Committee

Electoral Matters Committee	4 Deeming Dent Glass M. Webb	1 Mallett	1 <b>Take 2</b> Turner Baxter	7 members on Committee
TOTAL Entitlement	27	11	11	<b>49</b> places available